Posted by : Unknown Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Haruomi lives peacefully on a small island. But one day, a volcano erupts, so he gets out of the island and temporarily stays at his relative’s house. He meets Natsumi, Akina, and Mafuyu there. They are sisters and all pretty. 
His peaceful life suddenly turns into an exciting erotic life….

Original Title: 彼女×彼女×彼女~三姉妹とのドキドキ共同生活~
Publisher: Palace & ωstar
Genre: Visual Novel
Release Date: 2010/07/02
Media Format: UMD-PG  (UMD-VIDEO)
Disc ID: PLCE-00131
Unpacked size: 1.42 GB
Image Format: .ISO
Scene Group: 2ch
Languages: Japanese

MirrorsPart 1 –  Part 2 – Part 3 – Part 4 – Part 5 - Part 6

Leave a Reply

Setelah Melihat Artikelnya, Luangkan Sedikit Waktu anda Untuk Memberi Komentar,,,,

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Copyright © -Black Rock Shooter- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan