Posted by : Unknown Friday, February 28, 2014

Lea Michele - Louder (Deluxe Version)Artist: Lea Michele
Album: Louder (Deluxe Version)
Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 28 February 2014
℗ 2013, 2014 Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment
Editorial Reviews
“Louder” is the debut solo album from Leah Michele, who is best known for the character Rachel Berry on GLEE, for which she has earned two Golden Globe nominations and an Emmy nomination. Of the 43 million singles sold from GLEE, over 10 million of those are Lea Michele songs. Lea is featured as lead singer in over half of the of the Top 20 selling GLEE songs. Now a veteran of Broadway and Television, this album takes Lea fully into the world of popular music. Most of the songs on “Louder” are written by songwriter Sia Furler, recently celebrated on the cover of Billboard in November, 2013. via Amazon
Track List
01 Cannonball
02 On My Way
03 Burn with You
04 Battlefield
05 You’re Mine
06 Thousand Needles
07 Louder
08 Cue the Rain
09 Don’t Let Go
10 Empty Handed
11 If You Say So
12 What Is Love?
13 Gone Tonight
14 The Bells
BUY the CD on Amazon

Download Links: Uploaded | Bitshare | Zippyshare | Mirrors
Password: alexdang
**Please wait for 5 seconds and click Skip Ads to go to the D/L link. Thanks!

Original Post by :

Leave a Reply

Setelah Melihat Artikelnya, Luangkan Sedikit Waktu anda Untuk Memberi Komentar,,,,

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Copyright © -Black Rock Shooter- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan