Posted by : Unknown Monday, March 3, 2014

American Authors – Oh, What a LifeArtist: American Authors
Album: Oh, What a Life (Mastered for iTunes)
Genres: Alternative, Music, Rock, Adult Alternative
Released: Mar 03, 2014
℗ 2014 The Island Def Jam Music Group
Track List
01 Believer
02 Think About It
03 Best Day of My Life
04 Luck
05 Trouble
06 Hit It
07 Home
08 Love
09 Heart of Stone
10 Ghost
11 Oh, What a Life
12 Best Day of My Life (Acoustic)
+ Digital Booklet – Oh, What A Life
**Please wait for 5 seconds and click Skip Ads to go to the D/L link. Thanks!

Original Post by :

Leave a Reply

Setelah Melihat Artikelnya, Luangkan Sedikit Waktu anda Untuk Memberi Komentar,,,,

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Copyright © -Black Rock Shooter- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan