Posted by : Unknown Thursday, March 6, 2014

Loreena McKennitt - The Journey So Far - The Best of Loreena McKennitt (Deluxe Edition)Artist: Loreena McKennitt
Album: The Journey So Far – The Best of Loreena McKennitt (Deluxe Edition) M4A
Genres: Celtic, World, Music
Released: Mar 04, 2014
℗ 2013 Quinlan Road Limited
Editorial Reviews
Once heard, never forgotten! Loreena McKennitt’s music offers a cultural richness rarely heard in contemporary popular music featuring a rare range of instruments and textures that speak to the musical traditions of five continents. THE JOURNEY SO FAR – THE BEST OF LOREENA MCKENNITT traces the highlights of her career spanning 30 years to-date, 8 studio albums, 2 Grammy nominations, multi-platinum record sales and a once in a lifetime journey in the footsteps of the Celts.
This 2 CD set features 12 of McKennitt’s most treasured songs — among others, the top ten single ‘The Mummers’ Dance’ (from THE BOOK OF SECRETS), ‘Lady of Shalott’ (from THE VISIT), ‘Bonny Portmore’ (From THE VISIT and heard in the movie HIGHLANDER) and ‘The Mystic’s Dream’ (from THE MASK AND MIRROR and as heard in the mini-series THE MISTS OF AVALON). The second disc is a 55 minute BONUS audio disc that contains NEVER BEFORE RELEASED highlights from 2012′s A Midsummer Night’s Tour of Europe which was recorded in Mainz, Germany.
Disc 1:
1. The Mystic’s Dream 4:32
2. Bonny Portmore 4:21
3. The Bonny Swans (Album Version/Edit) 3:58
4. The Mummers’ Dance (Single Remix) 4:01
5. Down By The Sally Gardens 5:38
6. Stolen Child 5:01
7. The Lady Of Shalott (Album Version/Edit) 4:44
8. Marco Polo 5:13
9. Penelope’s Song 4:20
10. Huron ‘Beltane’ Fire Dance 4:19
11. The Old Ways 5:49
12. Dante’s Prayer 7:13
Disc 2:
1. The Star Of The Country Down (Live In Germany/2012) 3:57
2. Night Ride Across The Caucasus (Live In Germany/2012) 8:08
3. The Dark Night Of The Soul (Live In Germany/2012) 6:56
4. Santiago (Live In Germany/2012) 6:42
5. Beneath A Phrygian Sky (Live In Germany/2012) 7:22
6. As I Roved Out (Live In Germany/2012) 4:34
7. All Souls Night (Live In Germany/2012) 5:00
8. Caravanserai (Live In Germany/2012) 5:49
9. Full Circle (Live in Germany/2012) 5:17
BUY the CD on Amazon
Download Links Part1: Uploaded | Bitshare | Zippyshare | Mirrors
Download Links Part2: Uploaded | Bitshare | Zippyshare | Mirrors
**Please wait for 5 seconds and click Skip Ads to go to the D/L link. Thanks!

Original Post by :

Leave a Reply

Setelah Melihat Artikelnya, Luangkan Sedikit Waktu anda Untuk Memberi Komentar,,,,

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Copyright © -Black Rock Shooter- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan