Posted by : Unknown Sunday, March 2, 2014

Pharrell Williams - GIRLArtist: Pharrell Williams
Album: G I R L
Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 03 March 2014
℗ 2014 Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment, 2013 Back Lot Music, under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment
Track List
01 Marilyn Monroe
02 Brand New (Duet with Justin Timberlake)
03 Hunter
04 Gush
05 Happy (From “Despicable Me 2″)
06 Come Get It Bae
07 Gust of Wind
08 Lost Queen
09 Know Who You Are (Duet with Alicia Keys)
10 It Girl
**Please wait for 5 seconds and click Skip Ads to go to the D/L link. Thanks!

Original Post by :

Leave a Reply

Setelah Melihat Artikelnya, Luangkan Sedikit Waktu anda Untuk Memberi Komentar,,,,

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Copyright © -Black Rock Shooter- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan