Posted by : Unknown Monday, March 3, 2014

Rick Ross - Mastermind (Super Deluxe Version)
Artist: Rick Ross
Album: Mastermind (Super Deluxe Version) [US Version]
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Release: 03 March 2014
℗ 2014 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Track List
1 Intro
2 Rich Is Gangsta
3 Drug Dealers Dream
4 Shots Fired
5 Nobody (feat. French Montana)
6 The Devil Is a Lie (feat. JAY Z)
7 Mafia Music III (feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
8 War Ready (feat. Jeezy)
9 What a Shame (feat. French Montana)
10 Supreme
11 Blk & Wht
12 Dope Bitch Skit
13 In Vein (feat. The Weeknd)
14 Sanctified (feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15 Walkin’ On Air (feat. Meek Mill)
16 Thug Cry (feat. Lil Wayne)
17 Blessing In Disguise (feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18 Paradise Lost
19 You Know I Got It (Reprise)
20 Intro (The Devil Is A Lie) (video)
21 Aston Martin Music  (video)
22 Tears Of Joy  (video)
23 Box Chevy  (video)
24 Hustlin’ (video)
25 B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) (video)
26 The Boss  (video)
27 Hold Me Back (video)
28 9 Piece  (video)
29 End Credits (No Games)  (video)
+ Digital Booklet – Mastermind (Deluxe Version)
**Please wait for 5 seconds and click Skip Ads to go to the D/L link. Thanks!

Original Post by :

Leave a Reply

Setelah Melihat Artikelnya, Luangkan Sedikit Waktu anda Untuk Memberi Komentar,,,,

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Copyright © -Black Rock Shooter- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan