Posted by : Unknown Thursday, April 3, 2014

The Silent Hill Experience is a UMD which was released in North America on April 6, 2006 by Sony Entertainment for the PlayStation Portable. It is a promotional item for the Silent Hill film. It contains a collection of digital comics, music from the games, music videos associated with the series, and several videos and trailers from the games and movie.

Developer: KonamiPublisher: Konami
Release date: April 6, 2006
Version: USA
ESRB rating: M
Media format: UMD
File size: 1.63GB
File type: ISO

Digital comics
A digital comic, as it pertains to the Silent Hill Experience, is an animated comic set to music. Each panel of the comic pans, shifts, fades, and wobbles to create a dramatic ‘animated’ effect.
The Silent Hill Experience offers six of these comics. One is a standalone comic, Hunger, which was created specifically for use in this medium and is only available as part of this collection. The other five are an adaptation of the five-issue Dying Inside limited series. Dying Inside was originally published by IDW Publishing beginning in January 2004 as a limited series and collected into a single graphic novel in August 2004.
Other content
In addition to the music and comics, The Silent Hill Experience also contains an assorted variety of other material. Featured on the disc are several music videos (Fukuro, Usagi, and Ki-No-Ko), the trailers for each game as well as the movie, and an interview with movie director Christophe Gans and series composer Akira Yamaoka. Also featured on the disc are the UFO ending from Silent Hill as well as the UFO and Dog endings from Silent Hill 2.

How to use:

1. Create a new folder inside your ISO Folder. Name it VIDEO
2. Copy the ISO inside the VIDEO folder, path: E:\ISO\VIDEO\SHill-Experience.iso
3. Leave USB mode. Press Select on the PSP.  Move the cursor to “ISO VIDEO MOUNT” and press left/right
4. Press X to select SHill-Experience.iso, the VSH will reset.
5. To play the Video, go to the Video menu -> UMD and press X.

Part 1  -  Part 2 – Part 3 - Part 4 – Part 5 – Part 6 – Part 7 – Part 8 – Part 9

Credit :

Leave a Reply

Setelah Melihat Artikelnya, Luangkan Sedikit Waktu anda Untuk Memberi Komentar,,,,

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Copyright © -Black Rock Shooter- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan